Our offers

Kokoro Do offers traditional lessons in the Japanese swordsmanship arts Iaido/Iaijutsu and Shaolin-Qigong as well as (budo) educational-therapeutic formats for private individuals, companies, social work organisations, educational institutions, schools, as well as professionals in advisory and therapeutic fields. In "martial arts mentoring" I design individual needs-based offers on request with exercise elements from the areas of Iaido, Kendo, archery, Escrima, Kung Fu, Tai Chi Chuan, Qi Gong, Yoga and Zen meditation. As a process-oriented method, the focus is on the exercise. The offers are suitable for children, young people and adults and are adapted accordingly. No prior knowledge or special requirements are necessary.

Violent criminals look for victims and not opponents. When are you a good victim? When you can't set and protect your boundaries. In order to be able to successfully defend yourself in the event of an impending attack, you need your inner strength, your will and your ability to use them.

Where is practiced?

The KOKORO DOJO (traditional practice and shelter for Far Eastern martial arts) in Vienna's third district (1030 Vienna, Hegergasse 16/2) serves as a practice facility.

If required, KOKORO DO designs a "mobile DOJO" in a suitable room provided by the client on site.

How do you practice?

...individually adapted to the respective needs and objectives, in clean socks, comfortable, if possible dark training clothing (long trousers please).

Please comply with the house rules of the DOJOS. Above all, this means no eating and drinking in the practice area, arriving on time, respectful and mindful behavior. Each practice session is framed by a traditional greeting and short meditation.

Injuries and other health restrictions, as well as psychological complaints, must be announced BEFORE the practice. In the case of existing medically or psychologically relevant diagnoses, the clarification of the suitability for teaching with the treating doctor or therapist is requested.

Kokoro Do offers do not replace a visit to the doctor or therapist. There is also no personal life or social counseling!

Diese Seite teilen:

Unsere Angebote

Kokoro Do bietet traditionellen Unterricht in  der jap. Schwertkampfkunsts Iaido/Iaijutsu und Shaolin-Qigong sowie (budo)pädagogisch-therapeutische Formate für Privatpersonen, Firmen, Trägern sozialer Arbeit, Pädagogischen Einrichtungen, Schulen, sowie Professionisten in beratenden und therapeutischen Feldern. Im “Kampfkunstmentoring” gestalte ich mit  Übungselementen aus den Bereichen Iaido, Kendo, Bogenschießen, Escrima, Kung Fu, Tai Chi Chuan, Qi Gong, Yoga und Zen-Meditation individuelle bedarfsgerechte Angebote auf Anfrage hin. Als prozessorientierte Methode liegt der Fokus auf dem Übungsgeschehen. Die Angebote eignen sich für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene und werden entsprechend angepasst. Es sind keinerlei Vorkenntnisse oder besondere Voraussetzungen nötig.

Gewalttäter suchen Opfer und keine Gegner. Wann bist du ein gutes Opfer? Wenn Du deine Grenzen nicht bestimmen und schützen kannst. Um Dich bei einem drohenden Angriff erfolgreich verteidigen zu können, braucht es Deine innere Kraft, Deinen Willen wie Fähigkeit sie einzusetzen.

Wo wird geübt?

Als Übungsstätte dient der KOKORO DOJO (traditioneller Übungs- und Schutzraum für fernöstliche Kampfkunst) im dritten Wiener Gemeindebezirk ( 1030 Wien, Hegergasse 16/2).

Bei Bedarf gestaltet KOKORO DO einen “mobilen DOJO” in einem vom Auftraggber zur Verfügung gestellten, geeigneten Raum vor Ort.

Wie wird geübt?

…individuell angepasst an die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse und Zielsetzungen, in sauberen Socken, bequemer, nach Möglichkeit dunkler Trainingsbekleidung (lange Hose bitte).

Die Hausordnung des DOJOS ist bitte einzuhalten. Das bedeutet vor allem, kein Essen und Trinken im Übungsbereich, rechtzeitiges Erscheinen, respektvolles und achtsames Benehmen. Jede Übungseinheit wird von einer traditionellen Begrüßung und Kurzmeditation eingerahmt.

Verletzungen und sonstige gesundheitliche Einschränkungen, ebenso psychische Beschwerden, sind unbedingt VOR dem Üben bekannt zu geben. Bei vorhandenen medizinisch oder psychologisch relevanten Diagnosen, wird die Abklärung der Unterrichtseignung mit dem behandelnden Arzt oder Therapeuten erbeten.

Kokoro Do – Angebote ersetzen nicht den Besuch beim Arzt oder Therapeuten. Es findet auch keinerlei persönliche Lebens- oder Sozialberatung statt!

Diese Seite teilen: