Xi Sui Jingqi-Gong

what is XI SUI JING qi gong

 

Xi Sui Jingqi-Gong is an inner form of Qi Gong. Until a few years ago, this form of exercise was still subject to the secrecy of the Shaolin Monastery in China at the foot of the sacred Song Shan Mountains. This monastery, built in 495 AD by the Chinese Emperor Xiaowen for the Indian monk Batuo, is considered the place of origin for Chan (=Zen) Buddhism and the cradle of martial arts.

 

Due to the inestimable value for the human health of body and mind, the 30th abbot of the temple, Grand Master Shi Yong Xin, finally decided to spread the teachings in a qualified manner.

These are 12 Qi Gong exercises that have a 1500-year tradition and were developed by the legendary Indian monk Bodidharma (28th successor of Buddha Shakyamuni and founder of Chan Buddhism) for the purpose of further intensifying the self-healing powers.

 

 

Xi Sui Jingqi-Gong based on the exercises of Yi-Jin-jing Qi Gong. According to traditional Shaolin medicine, these exercises can lead to bone strengthening, bone marrow cleansing, and blood quality further improving. It consists of 12 individual exercises, which are performed in a sitting position. The exercises flow into each other and are coordinated by a coordinated breathing. The 12 exercises of Xi Sui Jing QI gong transform the breath qi into strong internal energy (gong). Through the practice of Xi Sui Jingqi-Gong, which is also called "bone marrow washing", the body should be stimulated to release energy blockages and to increase and harmonize the energy flow.

 

What do I need Xi SUI JING qi gong

 

Xi Sui Jing qi Gong is intense mindfulness practice. The bodily feeling is developed and the spirit is trained.

By correctly executing Xi Sui Jingqi-Gong the original Qi should be strengthened, the Qi should be directed into the bones and deep inside the body in order to be able to unfold its healing effect there. In this way, the blood and the bone marrow should be cleaned, strengthened and built up, and the aging process should be slowed down. Through regular attentive practice you will learn to feel the energy flow and can thus harmonize your Qi, which leads to inner peace and a clarified flow of thoughts. You make a valuable contribution to maintaining your health or the recovery of your body and mind.

The effect of Qi Gong can be used preventively and to support therapy in the healing and alleviation of high blood pressure, diabetes, insomnia, headaches, digestive problems, heart and circulatory diseases, nervous disorders, tendencies to depression, diseases of the spine and the musculoskeletal system. Due to the blood-cleansing effect attributed to it, Xi-Sui-Jing-Qi-Gong is also described in traditional Shaolin medicine as a stroke prophylaxis.

With long-term serious practice, an awareness is created on a deeper level in order to experience harmony between body and mind and to make the true self recognizable.

 

 

 

Xi Sui Jing qi Gong & Burnout

 

This qi Gong practice is particularly well suited, not only to prevent burnout, but also as a method of self-healing in the case of an existing burnout diagnosis.

 

The reason for this lies on the one hand in the special exercise process, which is characterized by pronounced, conscious slowness and the calming and clearing of the mind, which can thus come to rest and regenerate. On the other hand, this practice is particularly beneficial for the regulation and balancing of organ functions (which also includes the brain) and in particular for strengthening the kidney essence, which also stands for storing life energy according to TCM.

Xi Sui Jing Qi Gong can be seen as an excellent method of "recharging your batteries" and "overhauling". The design of the offer in an individual setting guarantees individual adaptation to the respective needs and absolute freedom from stress in the exercise context.

The positive effects unfold very quickly. However, sustainability can only develop with long-term, regular (at least 3 times a week) serious practice.

 

 

how do i learn XI SUI JING QI gong

The external forms of exercise can be learned relatively quickly. However, the effectiveness only arises through a consistent, repeated practice of awareness within the forms of movement. This happens extremely slowly in coordination with conscious, gentle breathing. The attention must be drawn completely inward to the bodily sensation. The resulting awareness relieves the restless spirit so that it can increasingly follow the inner and outer movement in unity with all its strength and clarity.

 

Infuse every movement with awareness

 

In an introductory course of 10 units Xi Sui Jing qi gong Stretching exercises (Ba Jins) and the 12th Xi Sui Jing qi gong exercises taught. The introductory course is designed for subsequent independent practice.

In order to ensure an exact execution of the exercise in the learning process and to be able to take into account the individual resources and deficits of the learners, I offer mine qi Gong courses only individually or in a partner setting. To help develop an exercise routine, practice together occurs twice a week whenever possible.

 

  • The body is prepared for the actual Qi Gong practice through special BaJins stretching and relaxation exercises in order to strengthen the meridian flow and dissolve energy blockages. Muscles, tendons and ligaments are made supple and strengthened. The breathing that is coordinated with the exercises leads to a better supply of oxygen and activates the self-healing powers.

 

  • Standing, sitting and walking meditation promote the coordination and harmonization of all parts of the body and clear the mind through mindfulness.

 

  • It is absolutely necessary for the practitioner to adopt a concentrated, meditative attitude for the execution. If the exercises are carried out without inner stillness and concentration, the desired results will not occur. Achieving this inner stillness and focus is part of the learning and practice process.

 

  • XI SUI JING QI GONG can be practiced by young and old and is suitable for beginners. The number of exercises depends on individual progress and does not necessarily have to include all exercises.

 

For more information, see : www.shaolinkultur.at

Diese Seite teilen:

Shaolin Xi Sui Jing Qi Gong
Kampfkunst in Pädagogik, Therapie, Mentoring

Shaolin Xi Sui Jing Qi Gong

Xi Sui Jing-Qi-Gong

Was ist XI SUI JING  Qi Gong

 

Xi-Sui-Jing-Qi-Gong ist eine innere Form des Qi-Gong.  Bis vor einigen Jahren unterlag diese Übungsform noch der Geheimhaltung des Shaolinklosters in China am Fuße des heiligen Gebirges Song Shan. Dieses im Jahr 495 n. Chr. vom chinesischen Kaiser Xiaowen für den indischen Mönch Batuo erbaute  Kloster gilt als der Ursprungs Ort für Chan(=Zen)-Buddhismus und als die Wiege der Kampfkünste.

 

Aufgrund des unschätzbaren Wertes für die menschliche Gesundheit von Körper, Seele und Geist, entschloß  sich der 30. Abt des Tempels,  der Großmeister Shi Yong Xin, schließlich zur  qualifizierten Verbreitung der Lehre.

Es handelt sich  um 12 Qi-Gong-Übungen, die eine 1500-jährige Tradition haben und von dem legendären indischen Mönch Bodidharma (28. Nachfolger von Buddha Shakyamuni und Begründer des Chan-Buddhismus) zum Zwecke einer weiteren Intensivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte entwickelt worden waren.

 

 

Xi Sui Jing-Qi-Gong  basiert auf den Übungen des Yi-Jin-jing Qi Gong. Gemäß traditioneller Shaolin-Medizin bewirken diese Übungen eine Stärkung  der Knochen und „Reinigung“ des Knochenmarks. Die Blutqualität wird verbessert.  Es besteht aus 12 Einzelübungen, welche in sitzender Haltung ausgeführt werden. Die Übungen gehen dabei fließend in einander über und werden durch eine darauf abgestimmten Atmung koordiniert. Die 12 Übungen des Xi Sui Jing QI Gong wandeln das Atem-Qi zu starker innerer Energie (Gong). Durch die Praxis des Xi-Sui-Jing-Qi-Gong, welches auch „Knochenmarkswäsche“ genannt wird, wird der Körper dazu angeregt, Energieblockaden zu lösen und den Energiefluss zu erhöhen und zu harmonisieren. Demgegenüber dienen die Übungen des Yi Jin JING Qi Gong sowie die Lockerungs- Dehnungsübungen BA jin der „Faszientransformation“, womit im Wesentlichen eine Verbesserung deren Zustandes im Sinne einer besseren Durchblutung und Elastizität gemeint ist.

 

Wozu brauche ich Xi SUI JING Qi Gong

 

Xi Sui Jing Qi Gong ist konkrete Gesundheitsfürsorge durch eine ganzheitliche Achtsamkeitspraxis. Das leibhaftige Empfinden wird entwickelt und der Geist geschult. Das Immunsystem und die Organtätigkeit werden positiv beeinflusst, der Emotionshaushalt reguliert.

Die Wirkung des Qi Gong ist  präventiv  und  therapieunterstützend komplementär anwendbar bei der Heilung und Linderung in Fällen von Bluthochdruck, Diabetes Schlaflosigkeit, Kopfschmerzen, Verdauungsschwierigkeiten, Herz- und Kreislauferkrankungen, Nervenleiden, Neigungen zu Depressionen, Erkrankungen der Wirbelsäule und des Bewegungsapparates. Durch die ihm zugeschriebene blutreinigende Wirkung wird das Xi-Sui-Jing-Qi-Gong in der traditionellen Shaolin-Medizin auch als Schlaganfall-Prophylaxe beschrieben.

Xi Sui Jing Qi Gong ist besonders tiefenwirksam, indem das Qi in die Knochen und  allgemein tief ins Innere des Körpers geleitet wird, um dort seine harmonisierend  – heilende, sowie stärkend – aufbauende Wirkung entfalten zu können. Durch die korrekte Ausführung von Xi Sui Jing-Qi-Gong wird das Ursprungs-Qi im Sinne der individuellen Grundkonstitution gestärkt und der natürliche Alterungsprozess verlangsamt. Durch regelmäßige  aufmerksame Praxis lernst Du den Energiefluss spüren und kannst so dein Qi harmonisieren, was zu innerer Ruhe und einem geklärten Gedankenfluss führt. Du leistest einen wertvollen Beitrag zur Erhaltung deiner Gesundheit oder der Gesundung deines Körpers und Geist. Bei langfristiger ernsthafter Praxis wird ein Bewusstsein auf tieferen Ebenen geschaffen, um so eine Harmonie zwischen Körper und Geist erfahrbar und das wahre Selbst erkennbar zu machen.

 

 

 

Xi Sui Jing Qi Gong & Burnout

 

Diese Qi Gong Praxis eignet sich besonders gut, nicht nur zur Burnout-Prävention, sondern auch als Methode der Selbstheilung bei bestehender Burnout-Diagnose.

 

Der Grund liegt hier einerseits in dem besonderen Übungsprozess, der von ausgeprägter, bewusster Langsamkeit geprägt ist und dem Still- und Klarwerden des Geistes, der so zur Ruhe kommen und sich regenerieren kann. Andererseits ist diese Praxis für die Regulation und Ausgleich der  Organfunktionen (wozu auch das Gehirn zählt)   und insbesondere Stärkung  der Nierenessenz, die auch nach TCM für das Speichern der Lebensenergie steht, besonders förderlich.

Xi Sui Jing Qi Gong kann insoferne als hervorragende Methode die „eigenen Batterien wieder aufzuladen“ und der „Generalüberholung“ betrachtet werden. Die Angebotsgestaltung im Einzelsetting garantiert indiviuelle Anpassung an die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse und absolute Stressfreiheit im Übungskontext.

Die positiven Wirkungen entfalten sich sehr schnell. Nachhaltigkeit kann jedoch nur bei langfristigem, regelmäßigem (mind. mal 3 die Woche), Üben entstehen.

 

XI SUI JING  Qi Gong und das Immunssystem

Wie die Psychoneuroimmunologie  bereits erforscht hat, ist das vegetative Nervensystem  direkt mit den Immunzellen verknüpft, welche durch die Nervenstränge des Sympathikus oder Parasympathikus unmittelbar beeinflusst werden.  Zuviel Stress (vor allem Disstress) überlastet den Sympathikus, führt zu einem Ungleichgewicht und wirkt gleichzeitig schwächend für unser Schutz- und Abwehrsystems im Körper. Ist die äussere Abwehr durch ein gesundes (ausgeglichenes) Immunsystem nicht mehr tragfähig kann das auch negative Folgen für unsere inneren Organe, ganz allgemein die Entstehung von Krankheiten zur Folge haben. XI SUI JING Qi GONG hat durch seinen meditativen Charakter und  stark den Geist betonenden Aspekt auch einen besonders stärkenden Effekt auf den Parasympathikus, der für die Erholung und Regeneration des Organismus und Aufbau von Energieressourcen verantwortlich ist.

 

Wie lerne ich XI SUI JING QI Gong

Die äusseren Übungsformen sind relativ schnell zu erlernen. Die Wirksamkeit entsteht jedoch nur durch ein konsequentes, wiederholendes Üben von Bewusstheit innerhalb der Bewegungsformen. Dies geschieht in äußester Langsamkeit in Koordination mit bewusster, weicher Atmung. Die Aufmerksamkeit wird dabei komplett nach innen auf das leibhafte Empfinden gelenkt. Die entstehende Bewusstheit entlastet den ruhelosen Geist, so dass dieser immer mehr, mit seiner ganzen Kraft und Klarheit der inneren wie äusseren Bewegung in Einheit folgen kann.

 

Jede Bewegung mit Bewusstheit durchtränken

 

Es ist möglich Xi Sui Jing Qi Gong  und die vorbereitenden Bajin Übungen innerhalb von 10 Einheiten ( zu 90 min) für eine nachfolgend selbständige Praxis zu erlernen.

Um eine exakte Übungsausführung im Lernprozess zu gewährleisten und dabei auf die individuellen Ressourcen und Defizite der Lernenden Rücksicht nehmen zu können, biete ich meine Qi Gong Kurse nur im Einzel, oder Partnersetting an. Um eine Übungsroutine zu entwickeln, ist das Üben zuhause zusätzlich notwendig.

  • Durch spezielle BaJins Dehnungs- und Lockerungsübungen (oder Yi Jin Jing Qi Gong) und Achtsamkeits – Meditation wird der Körper auf die eigentliche -Xi Sui Qi Gong Praxis vorbereitet. Dies ist notwendig um den Meridianfluss zu stärken. Energieblockaden aufzulösen und die Achtsamkeit zu schulen. Muskel, Sehnen und Bänder werden geschmeidig gemacht und gestärkt. Die auf die Übungen abgestimmte Atmung führt zu einer besseren Sauerstoffversorgung und aktiviert die Selbstheilungskräfte.

 

  • Stand-, Sitz- und Gehmeditation fördern die Koordination und Harmonisierung aller Körperteile und klären  durch Achtsamkeit den Geist.

 

  • Für die Ausführung ist es für die Praktizierenden notwendig, eine konzentrierte, meditative Haltung einzunehmen. Werden die Übungen ohne innere Stille und Konzentration ausgeführt, werden die gewünschten Ergebnisse ausbleiben. Das Erlangen dieser inneren Stille und Konzentration ist Teil des Lern- und Übungsprozesses.

 

  • XI SUI JING QI GONG kann von jung und alt praktiziert werden und ist für Einsteiger geeignet. Die Anzahl der Übungen richtet sich nach dem individuellen Fortschritt und muss nicht zwingend alle Übungen beinhalten.

 

weitere Informationen finden Sie unter : www.shaolinkultur.at

Diese Seite teilen:

Top